Tablets 

Yup! Story of my life. Let’s exchange thoughts sometime…

ashkaay

Does every bipolar person get to that stage where they can’t be bothered to take their pills. Or think they’ll do better without them?

Because I’m at that stage. Taking my tablets makes me feel sick. I absolutely despise taking them. They make me feel like an out cast, not normal, different. And yes it’s good to be different but not in this way.

Taking my tablets in front of friends is horrifying. Going out to a club is horrifying, people ask, “why aren’t you drinking.” I say I don’t feel like it but they try & force you to. Then you end up telling them the whole story. “Because I take tabs,” “why?” “I’m bipolar” & so on & so forth.

Quick quote:

“Be careful who you open up to. Only a few people actually care, the rest are just curious.” -Anonymous

💕AshKaay

View original post

Leave a Reply

